"ONE OF THE OLDEST IF NOT ALREADY THE OLDEST FAN CLUB ORGANIZATION FOR BATTLESTAR GALACTICA"

"There are those who believe that life here began out there, far across the universe, with tribes of humans who may have been the forefathers of the Egyptians, or the Toltecs, or the Mayans. Some believe that there may yet be brothers of man who even now fight to survive, somewhere beyond the heavens."



" ON JULY 1, 2024, THE BATTLESTAR GALACTICA FAN CLUB CELEBRATES 24 YEARS! " 

NOTE:  **THE WEBSITE WILL GO THROUGH SOME CHANGES FOR THE 25TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE CLUB ORGANIZATION - JULY 1, 2025**

Fan Base Websites Worth Checking Out


Being updated.......Stay tune....
  
   1.  Battlestar Raven - http://www.battlestarraven-bfc-002..com

   2. Team BSG Viper- http://www.facebook.com/ClassicViper

   3. Edward James Olmos- http://www.edwardjamesolmos.com

   4. Mary McDonnell- http://www.Twitter.com/marymcdonnell10

   5. Katee Sackhoff- http://www.kateesackhoff.com

   6. Tricia Helfer- http://www.triciahelfer.com

   7. Kandyse McClure- http://www.kandymac.com

   8. Leah Cairns- http://www.leahcairns.net

   9. Luciana Carro- http://www.Twitter.com/lucianacarro

  10. Rekha Sharma- http://www.facebook.com/TheRealRekhaSharma

  11. Kate Vernon- http://www.katevernon.com

   12.Aaron Douglas- http://www.aarondouglasfans.com

   13.Tahmoh Penikett- http://www.Twitter.com/TahmohPenikett

   14. Michael Trucco- http://www.Twitter.com/MichaelTrucco

   15. James Callis- http://www.Twitter.com/JamesCallis

   16. Michael Hogan- http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0389581

   17.  Syfy- Battlestar Galactica | SYFY Official Site

   18. By Your Command- http://www.ByYourCommand.net


 
  

Comment

You need to be a member of Battlestar Galactica Fanclub to add comments!

Join Battlestar Galactica Fanclub

© 2024   Created by DragonLady002.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service